Connect with us!

Save the Date for these April Events!

HAWAIIAN DINNER 
Wednesday, April 1
Clubhouse 1, Ballroom
5:30 p.m.
$19
949-597-4281

VILLAGE BAZAAR 
Saturday, April 4
Clubhouse 5, Ballroom
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
$20 to rent a space; free to attend
949-597-4382

2020 VILLAGE GAMES 
Sunday, April 5 – Monday, April 27
Locations: sports venues and clubhouses throughout the Village
Prices: 

  • February 24 through March 15, $10 for two events and $5 each additional event
  • March 16 through March 22, $15 for two events and $5 each additional event
  • March 23 through March 29, $20 for two events and $5 each additional event
  • March 30 through April 5, $25 for two events and $5 each additional event
  • April 6 through April 24, $30 for two events and $5 each additional event

949-268-2275

TIMELESS MELODIES: THE GREATEST UNKNOWN SINGER, HARRY WARREN 
Tuesday, April 7
Clubhouse 2, Ballroom
1:30 p.m.
$5
949-97-4286

ITALIAN DINNER 
Wednesday, April 8
Clubhouse 1, Ballroom
5:30 p.m.
$13
949-597-4281

EASTER AT THE EQUESTRIAN CENTER 
Saturday, April 11
Equestrian Center
10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Free
949-597-4275

EASTER BUFFET 
Sunday, April 12
Clubhouse 5, Ballroom
1 p.m.
$26
949-597-4382

MEXICAN BUFFET 
Monday, April 13
Clubhouse 7, Ballroom
5:30 p.m.
$15
949-268-2418

SPRING AFTERNOON TEA 
Monday, April 15
Clubhouse 7, Ballroom
1 p.m.
$22
949-268-2417

FREE MOVIE NIGHT: ROCKETMAN
April 20, 2020
Performing Arts Center/Clubhouse 3
7:30 p.m.
Free
949-597-4289

SATURDAY NIGHT DANCE: FUNKY HIPPEZZ
Saturday, April 25
Clubhouse 5, Ballroom
1 p.m.
$10
949-597-4382

BRISKET DINNER 
Monday, April 27
Clubhouse 5, Ballroom
5:30 p.m.
$17
949-597-4382

To discover more Village news, events, activities and classes, click on the tag “Recreation” below.

DISCLAIMER

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings, events and amenities are for the use of Laguna Woods Village residents and their authorized guests only.