Connect with us!

Performing Arts Center Theatre Schedule June/July 2019

JUNE

John Denver Alive

Saturday, June 8 • 7:30 p.m.
$22, $25 and $28

Chinese Cultural Concert

Saturday, June 15 • 7 p.m.
Free general admission

Free Movie Night: The Bookshop

Monday, June 17 • 7:30 p.m.
Free movie and popcorn

An Evening of Song

Wednesday, June 19 • 7 p.m.
Free general admission

Music Performance

Saturday, June 22 • 2 p.m.

Dance Daily

Sunday, June 23 • 7:30 p.m.
Reserved seating $25

Golden Girls Dance Show

Saturday, June 29 • 2 and 7 p.m.
$15, $25

JULY

Celebrity Series 2019: Dennis Tufano

Saturday, July 6 • 6 and 8:30 p.m.
$25, $30 and $45 (VIP)

Elton John Tribute: The Early Years

Saturday, July 13 • 7:30 p.m.
$22, $24 and $28

Fire & Ice

Saturday, July 27 • 6:30 p.m.
$10, $12 and $15

Free Movie Night: The Wife

Friday, July 5 • 7:30 p.m.
Free movie and popcorn

UPCOMING SHOWS ON SALE NOW

Celebrity Series 2019 package $95, $110 and $165 (VIP) • Individual tickets $25, $30 and $45 (VIP)

Saturday, October 5 Rock n’ Roll Legends with Larry Tamblyn of The Standells and Jimmy Sohns of Shadows of Knight

Tuesday, December 31 Ricky Nelson Remembered featuring the Nelson Sons

Download PDF

DISCLAIMER

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings, events and amenities are for the use of Laguna Woods Village residents and their authorized guests only.