Village Social Clubs

Get Involved

In addition to the activities offered through the Recreation Department, more than 250 clubs, special interest groups and organizations offer residents a wealth of fun and entertainment. With so many clubs to choose from, there's sure to be like-minded new friends to make.

Submit Your Club Event New Club Form Insurance Info Club Officers Form Club Roster - Resident Club Roster - Non-Resident



Club Contact
  AA Ladies Big Book
Carol Coleman
949-412-4404
cab0282@att.net
  Active Wellness Club
Leslie Carretti
949-209-8846
lesliecarretti@yahoo.com
  Aero-Space Club
Steve Parsons
949-939-3772
snapparsons@gmail.com
View Website
  African American Heritage Club
Annie McCary
562-505-5658
anniemccary7@gmail.com
View Website
  Aglow International
Laurel Flinn
949-599-4015
laurelflinn@fea.net
  Al-Anon Family Groups
Constance Smith
505-250-8453
Conni2star@gmail.com
  Aliso Club
Joan Dimmitt
702-592-9822
lvjoand@aol.com
  Aliso Creek Conservators
Elizabeth Morris
818-395-4274
nycblee@msn.com
  All Musicians Club
Carmen Pacella
714-326-4044
Carmen.pacella@icloud.com
  Alliance of Chinese American Communities
Donna Lin
949-375-3434
Lin.donna48@gmail.com
  American Italia Club
John Dillon
949-981-3259
Johnadillon222@yahoo.com
  American Legion - Post 257
Dennis Powell
310-770-4139
dennispowell@hotmail.com
View Website
  Angels Joy
  Aquadettes
Kim Knotts
949-632-4722
theaquadettes@gmail.com
View Website
  Archery Club, Five Birds
Gordon Richiusa
949-491-5529
View Website
  Archery Club, Laguna Woods
Anson Dong
808-238-9936
anson2@hotmail.com
View Website
  Art Association of Laguna Woods
lagunawoodsart@gmail.com
View Website
  Association of The Cultural Collective (ATCC)
Edward H. Tao
714-316-8548
edtao@yahoo.com
  Astronomy Club
Joseph Camera
805-588-0163
josephcamera@gmail.com
View Website
  Badminton
Ken Wu
217-671-8395
Kwu99@yahoo.com
View Website
  Baha'i Club
Diane E. Young
lagunawoodsbahais@gmail.com
View Website
  Bible Club, Laguna Woods
Connie Beverly
949-228-5445
lagunawoodsbibleclub@yahoo.com
View Website
  Bicycle Club – Silverstreaks
Lorna Strathearn
949-375-1866
LornaS@comline.com
View Website
  Billiards Club
Leon Hallaert
949-483-1335
poncedaleon@comline.com
  Bioscience Group
Young Lee
602-363-9294
yleedogyear@gmail.com
  Blue and White Ensemble
Andre Torng
949-331-3801
andretorng@aol.com
  Bocce and Social Club
Philip Chait
949-394-2527
Phyllbc@aol.com
View Website
  Boomers Club
Howard Fox
949-415-8030
info@boomersclub.org
View Website
  Bridge, Duplicate Bridge
Bill Shane
949-677-6728
Psaoc99@gmail.com
View Website
  Bridge, Friends of Bridge (Progressive ABA Scoring)
Marilyn Gutwill
949-322-6162
mgutwill@gmail.com
  Bridge, Happy Bridge
  Bridge, Progressive - Rubber Bridge Scoring
Terry Holloway
949-267-8036
terrillwh@yahoo.com
  Bunco Club
Cynthia Statsmann
714-345-6755
cmstats@outlook.com
  Bunco Group
  California Club
Louis Bilowitz
949-454-1658
californiaclublwv@gmail.com
View Website
  Calligraphy Club
Byung Gwak
949-800-7639
michaelgwak@hotmail.com
  Camera Club
John Cornell
352-277-1873
president@cameraclublwv.org
View Website
  Canasta Card Club
Joanna Boylan
530-513-2108
boylanjoanna@yahoo.com
  Cannabis Club
Lonnie Painter
949-449-5420
lonniepainter@yahoo.com
View Website
  Cantonese Club - 粵語聯誼會
Anna Chu
609-961-1225
lwvcantoneseclub@gmail.com
View Website
  Car Club Laguna Woods
Paul Kratzer
323-528-1442
paulkratzer@yahoo.com
View Website
  Cat Club
Beverly Elwell
215-896-7054
baelwell@outlook.com
View Website
  Center for Spiritual Living of Laguna Woods
Donna Prestia
949-707-0066
donnee@comline.com
  Ceramic Slip Casters Club
Gulshan Bhada
310-941-6105
gbhada@yahoo.com
View Website
  Chabad Jewish Center of Laguna Woods Village
Nancy Reichbach
949-420-1961
Maymom05@hotmail.com
  Chicago Club
Sharon Beck
949-380-1018
morshar2@yahoo.com
View Website
  Chinese American Club - 拉谷娜山莊華人聯誼會
Pin Fei Yang
949-923-9871
pfype88@hotmail.com
View Website
  Chinese Calligraphy Club - 書畫同源會
Lin Liao
949-235-1818
llcus66@gmail.com
View Website
  Chinese Dance Club
Mary Sun
510-508-8904
Msun517@yahoo.com
  Chinese Happy Life Club
Xun Su
929-253-6611
schwinmlu@gmail.com
  Chinese Mandarin Bible Study Group
Cathy Pao
949-241-9591
tckaokao@gmail.com
  Chinese Opera Club
James Tang
626-692-8438
Jistang2017@gmail.com
  Christian Women's Connection, Laguna Woods
Laureen Rodmaker
626-377-1715
irodmaker@sbcglobal.net
View Website
  Circle of Friends
Esther Wright
503-956-5244
dearesther@aol.com
  Clown Alley
Debra Spangenthal
419-344-1241
Dspsugrad77@gmail.com
View Website
  Club 6 Dancers
Mary Pointer
949-872-8670
tmrpointer@yahoo.com
  College Club
Pat Freeman
949-294-4880
Pfreeman92604@gmail.com
View Website
  Community Bridge Builders
Rebeca Gilad
949-452-0464
rebecagilad@gmail.com
  Community Concerts
Carol Coppage
949-454-0468
cbcoppage@comline.com
View Website
  Computer Club - MAC
Dennis Kelly
949-610-3082
Dkelly17ny@mac.com
View Website
  Computer Club - PC
John Davis
714-381-7677
president@thepcclub.org
View Website
  Concerned Citizens
Suzanne Model
631-987-4649
suzannejmodel@gmail.com
View Website
  Council Of Catholic Women - St. Nicholas
Barbra Amico
949-233-2631
4boccegirl@gmail.com
  Cribbage Club
Mary Ann Russom
949-339-4615
  Dance 4 Fun
Pat Chiu
949-306-4134
Maresa22@aol.com
  Dance Club, American Ballroom
Carlos Negrete
909-359-5499
carl236r@yahoo.com
View Website
  Dance Club, Ballroom
Ofelia Atienza
BallroomDanceClubLWV@gmail.com
View Website
  Dance Club, Golden Girls
Amy Ren
310-800-3336
goldengirldancetroupe@gmail.com
View Website
  Dance Club, Good Life
  Dance Club, International/Folk
Marilyn Michael Yurk
949-939-0604
MarilynMichael829@gmail.com
View Website
  Dance Club, Joyful Dance Club
Kathy Wu
908-974-5561
Kathywu001@yahoo.com
  Dance Club, Kim's Line Dance Club
Howon Sohn
847-998-4794
han.sohn@hotmail.com
  Dance Club, Korean Traditional Dance & Drum Dance Club
Young Ok Kim
724-612-2528
  Dance Club, Pasara Dancing Club
  Dance Club, Sequence Dance
Patrick Chiu
949-306-4134
Maresa22@aol.com
View Website
  Dance Club, Social Dance
Y.C. Wang
310-966-7675
ycwang888@gmail.com
  Dance Club, Square Dancers
Caren Bowman
949-697-2866
crbowman1@me.com
View Website
  Dance Club, Tuesday Ballroom
  Dance Group, Modern Broadway
  Daughters Of The British Empire
Lynnette Siler
714-904-7682
lynnette@silers-alley.com
  Delux Night Club
Ray Boggio
949-613-4630
boggioray@gmail.com
  Democratic Club
Susan Dearing
949-855-6965
sdearing@comline.com
View Website
  Disaster Preparedness Task Force
Kathleen Mathews
949-597-4237
View Website
  Discovering Documentary Film Club
CeCe Sloan
949-683-1278
cecesloa@gmail.com
View Website
  Discussion Club - Sunday
Larry Irion
949-707-0299
larion@fea.net
View Website
  Dog Club
Ronald Drauden
949-228-2462
drauden@comline.com
View Website
  Dream Choir Club
Chi-Chin Wang
302-528-4536
Wangcc987@gmail.com
  Ewha Woman’s University Club
Connie Yoon
949-235-6385
Yoonconnie5@gmail.com
  Fatemiyeh
Ali Nayebi
949-378-4843
Alna45@aol.com
  Financial Forum
Lettie Slusiewicz
949-461-5882
lettieslus@yahoo.com
  First Christian Church (Disciples of Christ)
Diane Gambino
Diney_t@hotmail.com
View Website
  Fit Brain Club
Grace Carpenter
310-780-0320
carpenter41mg@gmail.com
View Website
  Flourish in Your Third Act
Diane Lukich
928-301-2795
dianehlukich@gmail.com
  Foodies Club
Sandi Marcus
847-858-0520
sandim25@hotmail.com
View Website
  Foreign Policy Association
Kathryn Freshley
949-632-2653
kategolfer@comline.com
View Website
  Foundation of Laguna Woods Village
Marcy Sheinwold
949-427-3307
foundation@comline.com
View Website
  Friends of Laguna Canyon
Andy Cmiel
949-246-9997
andycmiel@aol.com
View Website
  From the Wings Chapter of the Guilds of the Performing Arts Center
Barbara VanAlstine
949-683-9354
bjvan@fea.net
  Funtastics!
Loretta Sheppard
949-457-2228
  Garden Centers Club
Pam Murray
949-235-7825
pammurraysellshomes@gmail.com
View Website
  Garden Club of Laguna Woods
Lois Afdahl
559-731-6300
missmaetaylor@aol.com
View Website
  Garden Villa Association
Stuart Hack
949-212-7028
gvalwv@gmail.com
View Website
  Gate 11 Club
Eileen Lazar
949-454-8841
Eileengate11@gmail.com
View Website
  Gayomudae
Sophia Choi
714-785-3322
sophiachoi999@yahoo.com
  Golbung Patogh
Simin Peasley
949-460-9300
  Golf Club - Men’s 18 Hole
Paul Santoro
949-525-8955
pjsantoro527@gmail.com
View Website
  Golf Club - Men’s 9 Hole
Mark Nussbaum
714-907-5434
Mnuss831@gmail.com
View Website
  Golf Club - Women’s 18 Hole
Mary Ann Gille
949-607-7619
Ma.gille1@gmail.com
View Website
  Golf Club - Women’s 9 Hole
Nancy Parker
949-637-2735
naplwv@gmail.com
View Website
  Good Samaritan Mission
Won kie Kim
949-356-2375
Wonkie2005@gmail.com
  Grace Bible Study
James Kim
972-849-5455
kimjamesesk@yahoo.com
  GWPH Worship Gathering
  Hadassah
Lorie Clayton
949-212-1589
Loriec69@gmail.com
  Handbell Legacy Club
Kathie Hein
925-628-1089
Kfinkhein@juno.com
  Harmonaires
Joyce Nanchy
949-627-3274
jnanch@aol.com
View Website
  Harmonica Club
Yin Soong
949-380-4074
Soong.yin@gmail.com
  Healthy Living
Leslie Carretti
949-209-8846
lesliecarretti@yahoo.com
  Hearing Loss Association of America - Mission Viejo Chapter
Toni Barrient
949-391-9756
info@hlaamv.org
View Website
  Hiker's Club
Sharon Skolnik
541-274-0140
View Website
  Hispanic Heritage Club
Walter Valencia
714-309-1976
1hispanicvc@gmail.com
View Website
  History Club
Gerald Tilley
Mailtilley3@gmail.com
  Holistic Inner Science of Blissful Living
Vijay Patel
562-335-4101
vjaypatel928@gmail.com
  Hula Club
Eileen Lazar
949-454-8841
eileenbudlazar@aol.com
View Website
  Hungarian American Club
Agnes Csotsits
818-919-2844
pannonclublw@comline.com
  India Club
Susmita Mukherjee
949-295-1418
susmitagan@gmail.com
View Website
  Investment Club
Michael Daillak
949-768-6385
Mike11318@yahoo.com
  Iranian Club
Mina Ford
949-922-3389
minadford@gmail.com
  Japanese Culture Club
Keizo Yamamoto
516-492-2967
  Jazz Lovers of Laguna Woods
Diane Lukich
928-301-2795
dianelukich@gmail.com
  Jewish Cultural Club
Nate Kventy
714-606-6543
nathankventky@yahoo.com
  Joyful Chorale Laguna Woods
Jane Oh
916-202-6595
Janeoh22@gmail.com
  Joyful Christian Church
  Karaoke Club in Chinese
Joseph Yang
314-814-1139
Yang12186@att.net
  Kiwanis
Don Beckhart
949-525-8694
Beckhart.don@gmail.com
View Website
  Komedy Klub
Gloria Shute
310-405-4838
lwkomedyklubgia@gmail.com
View Website
  Korean American Association
Sang Keun Park
763-213-2363
parksic@comline.com
  Korean American Choir
Duck H. Lee
949-770-1388
cnlee123@gmail.com
  Korean Art Class Club
  Korean Auto Harp Club
Diane Lee
847-890-9152
Chung.diane@gmail.com
  Korean Book Club
Won Chang
949-636-8865
Changw37@gmail.com
View Website
  Korean Men’s Chorus Club, Laguna Woods
Chang G. Kang
224-436-2721
ck.110@hotmail.com
  Korean Song Club
Alexander Rhiew
949-527-0579
alexrhiew@gmail.com
  Kyunggi High School Alumni Club
  Laguna International Dancers
Miriam Kahn
949-770-7026
7kahnmiriam@gmail.com
View Website
  Laguna Woods Friends of Jewish Federation OC
Wendy Levin
949-939-7859
wenlevin@comline.com
View Website
  Lapidary Club
Rosa Simat
949-289-8362
rosecassady@gmail.com
  Lawn Bowling Club
Eileen Lazar
949-454-8841
Eileenbublazar@aol.com
View Website
  Library Club
Eileen Ordway
215-527-6514
lwvillagelibrary@yahoo.com
eileen@ordways.org
View Website
  Life After Life Club
Mary Lopata
714-814-5844
maryjlopata@gmail.com
View Website
  Living Tree Club
Jeany Yang
630-779-0889
Yojeany@gmail.com
  Lovers of Harmony Club
  Lovers of Music
Mary Conway
949-436-2087
Mscnway1@gmail.com
  Lutheran Heritage Club
Paul Kratzer
949-606-5700
paulkratzer@yahoo.com
View Website
  Mahjongg Club, Laguna Woods
Lina Wilbanks
949-259-3726
wlina@comline.com
  Mandarin Resident Supporting Club
Andre Torng
949-331-3801
andretorng@aol.com
  Mind Reels-Films of Innovative and Notable Women
Cece Sloan
949-683-1278
cecesloa@gmail.com
  Music in the Park Club, Laguna Woods
  Music Lovers Club, A
Lyle Sanders
714-906-7884
lylesanders@sbcglobal.net
  Musicians Performance Studio Club, Village
William (Bill) Ring
310-600-2015
mwmaverick@gmail.com
  NARFE - National Association of Retired Federal Employees
James Mathews
949-340-7645
Jim.mathews@gmail.com
View Website
  National Council Of Jewish Women
Sharon Beck
949-380-1018
morshar2@yahoo.com
View Website
  Needleworks
Anita Weissman-Small
212-696-5270
waliwal@aol.com
  New Start Life Club
Jane Yoo
720-235-3794
Janeyoo88@gmail.com
  New York Club (NYC)
Joe Rotcher
949-525-8498
View Website
  Nutrition Club
Frieda Gorelick
949-454-0837
lagunawoodsnutritionclub@hotmail.com
View Website
  O.R.T. - Women’s American
Harriet Goldman
949-472-8730
Eric38@comline.com
  OC Village Peggers
Larry Irion
949-295-8466
larion@fea.net
  Old Pros
Carol Glenn
949-951-1693
cbglenn@comline.com
View Website
  One Ten Club
Donna Rane-Szostak
760-218-9892
dszostak@msn.com
  Opera and Music Guild Club
Susan P. Hsu
323-314-6246
  Overeaters Anonymous
Margaret Kelman
714-348-1848
Marsha McCoskrie
301-312-3542
  P.E.O. Group
Joyce Nanchy
949-380-4237
jnanch@aol.com
  Paddle Tennis Club
Byron Hoyt
310-505-2625
bchoytjr@gmail.com
View Website
  Par 3 Club of Laguna Woods
Peter Wagschal
707-245-3282
lwpar3club@gmail.com
  Pastor's Fellowship Club
Harrison Sung Kim
949-339-6976
salomkim@gmail.com
  Philippine American Society of South Orange County
Wilma Britain
949-637-9164
Wilma1203@yahoo.com
  Pickleball Club
Miranda Mcphee
949-445-2553
Mmcphee926@gmail.com
View Website
  Players Club
Beverly Miller
209-304-7008
bevmilleroc@gmail.com
View Website
  Porcelain Artists of Laguna Woods
Naomi Bernstein
949-235-2721
naomi330@comline.com
View Website
  Potters & Sculptors Club
Pat Chaput
508-344-0530
chaputpat@gmail.com
  Praise Dance
Irine Hwang
626-736-9897
Hwang_theteam@yahoo.com
  Professionals Club
Leslie Carretti
949-209-8846
lesliecarretti@yahoo.com
  Publishing Club
Nancy Brown
949-356-8186
pubclublw@gmail.com
View Website
  Quilters' Club

View Website
  Radio Club, Amateur
Mike Epstein
949-636-0607
mikeepstein@comline.com
View Website
  Rainbow Club

View Website
  Reform Temple of Laguna Woods
Martha Hack
949-572-3204
marthahhack@gmail.com
View Website
  Republican Club
Pat Micone
republicanclublwpres@gmail.com
View Website
  Robert's Rules Study Club
Joan Milliman
949-350-7940
Jamilliman3@gmail.com
  Rock 'n' Country Dance Club
  Rock 'n’ Rollers
John Lesak
949-454-2174
lesak@comline.com
View Website
  Rod and Gun Club
Jim Lebowitz
949-382-5095
jimlebowitz@yahoo.com
View Website
  Rumi Book Club
Farhad Ahmadi
949-910-2120
Ahmadi007@outlook.com
  Rummikub and Mexican Train
Susan Fractman
949-903-5456
Susen0@msn.com
  Runs and Sets
  RV Wheelers Club
Bunny Quartararo
949-290-6769
ajquarta@gmail.com
View Website
  Saddle Club
Lynne Nicholson
626-390-2115
saddleclublw@gmail.com
View Website
  Saddleback Church of Laguna Woods
Joan McConville
949-609-8355
joanm@saddleback.com
View Website
  Scrabble Club
Barbara Sanchez
714-310-3725
cesbes123@aol.com
View Website
  Seoul National University Alumni Club
  Sew On Club
Connie Gould
949-397-7662
Cgould2313@yahoo.com
  Shabbi Happiness Club
Abbas Hashemi
949-205-8748
Ahashemi1944@gmail.com
  Shakespeare and the Modern Culture Society
CeCe Sloan
949-683-1278
Sloanccca33@gmail.com
View Website
  Shalom Club
Paula Kruger
510-917-1486
Paulakruger99@gmail.com
  Shuffleboard Association
Laura Daillak
949-768-6385 (direct landline)
lldisme@aol.com
View Website
  Silver Pine Music Club
Benjamin Kim
661-644-4395
bkskim@hotmail.com
  Silver Singers
David Korts
david.c.korts@gmail.com
View Website
  Sino Club
John Li
949-609-0246
john@miminc.us
  SNU, Medical Alumni Club
S. Steven Kim
949-825-9100
sstevenkim@yahoo.com
  SOUL - Students of Unconditional Love
Jeanne Sanner
949-460-9450
jeannesanner@yahoo.com
View Website
  Spoken Word
Charles Redner
520-400-5955
redcharlie@aol.com
View Website
  St. Nicholas Parish Senior Singles Club
Dolores Stolle
949-472-3580
  String Band, Village
Sharone Rosen
818-516-0839
info@sharonerosen.com
View Website
  Sunshine Performance Club
Ana Shu
734-674-0350
anapshu@gmail.com
View Website
  Table Tennis Club
Ambrose Hung
408-667-3104
ambrosehung@gmail.com
View Website
  Tai Chi Dance
Susie Ando
714-594-8766
ienando@hotmail.com
  Tai Chi, Laguna Woods Village
Nancy Bending
631-513-1180
wbendig@yahoo.com
  Taiwan National University Alumni Club
Leonard Lin
626-554-0432
leonard.c.lin@hotmail.com
  Taiwanese Club
Jean Yang
630-779-0889
Formosan.yo@gmail.com
  Tango Milonga Laguna
Diane Casey
caseym1@gmail.com
  Tea Party Sentinels
Robert Lindner
949-597-9940
lindnerr@comline.com
View Website
  Temple Judea Social and Cultural Club
Jean Janowsky
949-770-5766
jeanbuddy@comline.com
View Website
  Tennis Club
Russell Seagal
818-681-4889
rustytennis10s@gmail.com
View Website
  TGIF Dance and Social Club
Ray Boggio
949-613-4630
boggioray@gmail.com
View Website
  The Village Explorers
Judith Troutman
949-326-8877
Judithtr5@gmail.com
  The Village Reads
Misty Tanner
thevillagereads@gmail.com
View Website
  Theatre Guild
Wendy Shade
323-896-9425
Wendyshade1@outlook.com
View Website
  Topic Masters Club
Bivian Marr
949-275-8153
bammarr@gmail.com
View Website
  TOPS - Take Off Pounds Sensibly

View Website
  Travel Club
Donna Hisey
714-801-7674
dhisey@expediacruises.com
  Twighlight Reader's Theater
Cece Sloan
949-683-1278
cecesloa@gmail.com
  Ukulele Club
Jay Miller
714-742-6358
jaykeeta@gmail.com
View Website
  Video Club
Steve Carman
424-254-6583
steve.carman@mac.com
View Website
  Village Church at Laguna Woods Village Assembly
Michael Bayer
714-323-6145
mcbmikebayer@gmail.com
View Website
  Village Dance and Social Club
Judith Oberman
949-648-6459
Frankjudy51@gmail.com
  Village Memory Makers
Lynnette Siler
714-904-7682
lynnette@silers-alley.com
  Village Music Club
  Vision Club
Jeanne Bray
949-683-3421
jbray55@gmail.com
View Website
  Volleyball Advanced Club
Monica Vogelbacher
562-706-8131
monicavogelbacher@gmail.com
View Website
  Volleyball Light Club
Liming Yu
949-295-1109
Sandyyu_08876@yahoo.com
View Website
  Wellness in the Woods
Leslie Carretti
949-209-8846
lesliecarretti@yahoo.com
View Website
  Western Bluebird Club
Danny Henson
949-517-2252
56danhenson@gmail.com
View Website
  Wine Lovers
Judy Okonski
thortongirl@gmail.com
View Website
  Writers Club
Richard Snyder
714-290-4651
richardsnc@earthlink.net
  Yacht Club
Glenn Brown
480-620-2707
gbrown@mcleanbrown.com
View Website
  Yakiti Yak Club
Prakash Achrekar
949-217-1950
Cash334@gmail.com
  Yonsei University Alumni Club of Laguna Woods
Zae Uh Shim
856-364-0524
zaeshimmo@gmail.com

No rows match your search criteria. Modify your filter criteria above or clear filters to start over.

Notice Regarding Clubs

Clubs/organizations are not a part of or affiliated with Golden Rain Foundation of Laguna Woods (GRF). GRF does not endorse, approve, or authorize any particular conduct or activity of any club/organization. Clubs/organizations are solely responsible for their own statements, actions, and/or failures to act, as well as those of their members and guests. Clubs/organizations are solely responsible for compliance with all applicable GRF rules and all applicable Federal, State, and local laws, statutes, codes, ordinances, and regulations. GRF, its managing agent, their directors, officers, and employees will not accept responsibility for a club/organization’s failure to comply with any of the above. Refer to the GRF Recreation Division Policy document for more information.