Connect with us!

Volleyball Club

Previous Board Members

We want to thank the following club members for their years of service on the Volleyball Club Board. In 2018 new club rules were adopted that require board elections each year. Previously board members were volunteers that served multiple years.

2019 Board Members

  • Ron Conklin
  • Diane Phelps
  • Jim Rad

Previous Board Members

  • Barbara Adams
  • Vicky Bock
  • Jere Becker
  • Jan Conklin
  • Ron Conklin
  • Roy Higa
  • Mike Lenahan
  • Robert Neighbors
  • Richard Norman
  • Bill Pivaroff
  • Anke Roennau
  • Ric Schargitz